Federation Officers

Following the 2017 AGM, please find below details of the elected Officers Team.

Chairman: Andrew McNeil

Deputy Chairmen; David Mackinstosh, Sohail Khan

Treasurer: Zahid Shah

Constituency Officers: Philip Court, Raj, Singh

Cllr. Mrs Wendy Thompson

Councillor Wendy Thompson representing Tettenhall Wightwick Ward.

Councillor Thompson is the Conservative Group Leader on the Council.